Park Lane Academy

Term Dates

PARK LANE ACADEMY

School term dates /21/22

Page Best Viewed in Landscape View

2021

Spring Term

 

Monday 4th Jan

Thursday 11th Feb

Friday 12th Feb

Monday 22nd Feb

Thursday 1st Apr

Re-Open

Close

Staff Inset

Re-open

Close

2021

Summer term

 

Monday 19th Apr

Monday 3rd May

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th Jun

Friday 23rd Jul

Monday 26th Jul

Tuesday 27th Jul

 

Re-Open

Closed May Day

Close

Re-Open

Close

Staff Inset (D)

Staff Inset (D)

 

2021

Autumn Term

 

Monday 6th Sep

Tuesday 7th Sep

Friday 22nd Oct
Monday 1st Nov

Tuesday 2nd Nov

Friday 17th Dec

Staff inset

Re-Open

Close

Staff Inset

Re-Open

Close

2022

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 4th Jan

Thursday 17th Feb

Friday 18th Feb

Monday 28th Feb

Friday 8th Apr

Re-Open

Close

Trust Inset Day

Re-Open

Close

2022

Summer Term

 

Monday 25th Apr

Monday 2nd May

Thursday 27th May

Monday 6th Jun

Friday 22nd Jul

Monday 25th Jul

Tuesday 26th Jul

Re-Open

Closed May Day

Close

Re-Open

Close

Staff Inset (D)

Staff Inset (D