GSO Test

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

Mr. D Atkinson

Principal

 

atkinsond@parklane.org.uk

Mr. S Wakefield

Assistant Principal

Enrichment

wakefields@parklane.org.uk

Mr. M Alderson

Assistant Principal

SEND (SENDCo)

aldersonm@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. D Otterburn

Assistant Principal

Provision

otterburnd@parklane.org.uk

Mr. S Hillary

Assistant Principal

Standards

hillarys@parklane.org.uk

Mr. M Ansell

Assistant Principal

Culture

ansellm@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. J Turner

Designated Safeguarding Leader

 

turnerj@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. A Ramesh

Business Manager / Exams

 

rameshj@parklane.org.uk

Middle Leadership Team

Mrs. G Jefferson

Curriculum Leader for English and Drama

jeffersong@parklane.org.uk

 

Mrs. L Bradbury

Curriculum Leader for Maths

bradburyl@parklane.org.uk

 

Miss. E Mayers

Curriculum Leader for Science

mayerse@parklane.org.uk

 

Mrs. A Whetham

Curriculum Leader for Technology

whethama@parklane.org.uk

 

Mrs. S Mann

Curriculum Leader for Humanities

manns@parklane.org.uk

 

Miss. S Hobson

Curriculum Leader for Health and Sport Education

hobsons@parklane.org.uk

 

Mrs. D Otterburn

Curriculum Leader for Modern Foreign Languages

otterburnd@parklane.org.uk

 

Mr. S Wakefield

Curriculum Leader for Personal Development Education and Enrichment

wakefields@parklane.org.uk