Close
Close

Term Dates

PARK LANE ACADEMY

School term dates 2018/19

2018 Autum Term

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September

Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November

Friday 21st December

Closed Staff Training

Closed Staff Training

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

2019 Spring Term

Monday 7th January

Tuesday 8th January

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

Friday 12th April

Closed Staff Training

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

2019 Summer Term

Monday 29th April

Monday 6th May

Tuesday 7th May

Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June

Thursday 18th July

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Closed Staff Training

Closed Staff Training


Dates to remember:

Good Friday – Friday 19 April 2019

May Day – Monday 6 May 2019

Staff Training Days:

Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 19 & Monday 22 July 2019